Contact Us

Address: 45 A Kung Kok Shan Road, Sha Tin, New Territories

Tel:2637 9000
Fax:2637 9298
E-mail:hmm@naac.org.hk

 

Service Type:

Integrated Rehabilitation Services Centre (Day Activity Centre, Integrated Vocational Rehabilitation Services Centre, Hostel for Moderately Mentally Handicapped Persons, Hostel for Severely Mentally Handicapped Persons, Hostel for Severely Physically Handicapped Persons, Care and Attention Home for Severely Disabled Persons, with Extended Care Programme, Work Extension Programme, Day Respite Service and Residential Respite Service)

 

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Service Objectives  

  • Harmony Manor consolidates different types of day training, vocational rehabilitation and residential care services. Through sharing a common space, professional staff and support services, it promotes service continuity and better use of resources so as to provide a safe and comfortable environment to about 200 people with disabilities. With a people-oriented and whole-person development approach for the disabled, it provides a one-stop service with good quality including day training, nursing, caring and residential service so that the disabled can develop their potential, integrate into the society and have a better quality of life. In addition, support of carers of the disabled is provided to relieve their difficulty and pressure so that we can work together for the growth of the disabled.

  • Integrated Development Centre (Day Activity Centre): to provide training and care to people with severe disabilities so that they can become more independent and realise their potential, participate in volunteer work and fully integrate into the community with a whole-person development.

  • Extended Care Programme: to provide day care services to service users who cannot take advantage from intensive and long hours training. They can enjoy their life through developmental and social activities.

  • Integrated Employment Centre (Integrated Vocational Rehabilitation Services Centre): to provide people with disabilities one stop integrated and seamless vocational rehabilitation services in a training environment in which they can be provided vocational training, develop social skills and be prepared for potential advancement to open employment.

  • Work Extension Programme: to offer recreation, interest development and care services for people who could no longer perform normal work tasks due to old age or deterioration in work abilities.

  • Delight Court (Hostel for Moderately Mentally Handicapped Persons), Scenic Court (Hostel for Severely Mentally Handicapped Persons), Joyful Court (Hostel for Severely Physically Handicapped Persons) and Sunny Court (Care & Attention Home for Severely Disabled Persons): to provide a safe and comfortable home living hostel for people with moderately mentally handicap, people with severely mentally handicap, people with severely physically handicap who are in need of nursing and intensive care in their daily living. It aims to maintain their physical health and ability and to develop their potential so that they can enjoy a better quality of life.

  • Day Respite Service: to provide day respite service for people with severe disabilities so as to allow carers to take care of personal matters or emergence. This also helps temporarily relieve their caring duties and alleviate their stress.

  • Residential Respite Service: to provide short-term accommodation service to the disabled in the community. Its purpose is to make life for those involved in routine care for people with disabilities less stressful and more stimulating.

Target Group 

  • Integrated Development Centre and Scenic Court: people aged 15 or above with severely mentally handicap.

  • Extended Care Programme: people aged 50 or above who could no longer benefit from prolonged or intensive training due to ageing or deterioration in health condition.

  • Integrated Employment Centre: people aged 15 or above who are in need of vocational training or support to seek job opportunities in the open market.

  • Work Extension Programme: existing service users aged 50 or above who are in the process of ageing and/or having deteriorating work abilities and can no longer benefit from intensive vocational training.

  • Delight Court: people aged 15 or above with moderately mentally handicap.

  • Joyful Court: people aged 15 or above with severely physically handicap.

  • Sunny Court: people aged 15 or above with severe mental/physical disabilities who are in need of nursing and intensive personal care.

  • Day Respite and Residential Respite Services: people aged 6 or above with disabilities who are living in the community.

  Scopes of Service  

  • Adopting a case management model, the professional team gives assessment to the disabled to evaluate their level of disabilities and service needs, and provides individual support and development plan with integrated service resources. Services provided include rehabilitation, nursing, counselling for their physical and emotional health. A range of leisure, recreational and social activities are held for the disabled to enjoy their life. Support to family members is given by regular contact with the carers so that double effort can be made for the benefit of the service users. Through education in the community, volunteer work and integration programmes, the disabled can have more chance to get in touch with external parties; at the same time, people in the community can know more about the disabled and accept the disabled more so as to foster social integration of able-bodied and people with disabilities.

  • Integrated Development Centre provides day care and training in daily living skills (motor skills, self-help skills, communication skills, domestic skills, community living skills, simple works, social and interpersonal skills, leisure and recreation skills); Extended Care Programme to provide simple rehabilitation training, social, recreational and developmental activities.

  • Integrated Employment Centre provides professional assessment and to set out employment plan based on the needs, abilities and wills of the service users; to provide centre-based vocational training such as sales skills, ceramic and artistic creation, food and beverage, baking, processing, packaging, and outdoor training such as gardening and so on. Work matching, on-the-job training and continuous support are provided. Vocational training with allowances is provided. Work Extension Programme organises activities to maintain service users’ work abilities as well as social and recreational developmental programmes for the benefit of the body health of the service users and their caring needs.

  • Delight Court, Scenic Court, Joyful Court and Sunny Court:provide a safe and comfortable home-based environment to service users.

  • Day Respite Service provides temporary care support in the daytime.

  • Residential Care Service provides temporary residential care service.

Facilities 

  • Bakery, handicraft workshop, NáAC Café, NáAC convenience store, basketball court, green path, fish pond, tortoise pond (home with happiness), adventure playground, auditorium, club house, environmentally friendly roof garden, family holiday apartment, multi-sensory treatment room, nursing room, special treatment room, treatment and exercise room, meeting room, living room, bedroom, kitchen, laundry, etc.

  Fees 

  • Integrated Development Centre, Integrated Employment Centre, Day Activity Centre, Extended Care Programme and Work Extension Programme: free of charge

  • Delight Court: HK$1,481 per month (for 50% disabled adults) or HK1,559 per month (for 100% disabled adults or Disability Allowance recipients) and sundry fees of HK$150 per month

  • Science Court, Joyful Court and Sunny Court: HK$1,660 per month (for 50% disabled adults) or HK1,871 per month (for 100% disabled adults or Disability Allowance recipients) and sundry fees of HK$150 per month

  • Day Respite Service: HK$20.4 per session (4 hours per session without meals)

  • Residential Respite Service: Delight Court HK$50 per day (with meals),  Science Court, Joyful Court and Sunny Court HK$60 per day (with meals)

  • Fees may be charged depending on individual activities.

  Application Procedures 

  • Integrated Development Centre, Integrated Employment Centre, Delight Court, Science Court, Joyful Court and Sunny Court:referrals can be made by social workers to the Central Referral System for Rehabilitation Services of the Social Welfare Department.

  • Extended Care Programme and Employment Rehabilitation Extension Programme: no application is required as we will proactively make assessment and provide relevant services.

  • Day Respite Service and Residential Respite Service: apply directly to Harmony Manor, or referred by social workers at medical social services, integrated family service centres, special schools or rehabilitation social service organisations.

  Withdrawal Procedures 

Apply to Harmony Manor directly.

  Publication (Traditional Chinese Only)  

©2018 by The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council.

怡欣山莊

聯絡我們

地址:新界沙田亞公角山路45號
電話:2637 9000
傳真:2637 9298
電郵:hmm@naac.org.hk


服務類型:

綜合康復服務中心(展能中心、綜合職業康復服務中心、中度弱智人士宿舍、嚴重弱智人士宿舍、嚴重肢體傷殘人士宿舍、嚴重殘疾人士護理院,附設延展照顧計劃、職業康復延展計劃、日間暫顧服務及住宿暫顧服務)


服務時間:

星期一至五上午9時至下午6時
星期六、日及公眾假期上午9時至下午5時

服務目標

  • 怡欣山莊結聚不同類型的日間訓練、職業康復及住宿照顧服務,透過共同分享地方、專業人員和支援服務,促進服務的連貫性,充分善用資源,致力為200位殘疾人士創造安全而舒適的環境,以人為本,配合殘疾人士「全人發展」的需要,提供一站式綜合優質的日間訓練、護理、照顧及住宿服務,發展潛能,融入社會,提升生活質素;並為殘疾人士的家屬提供支援,積極面對困難與壓力,共同為殘疾人士的成長而努力。

  • 怡欣綜合發展中心(展能中心):為嚴重智障人士提供日間訓練與照顧,使他們在日常生活更獨立,發揮潛能,參與義務工作,更全面地融入社區,邁向全人發展。

  • 展能中心延展照顧計劃:為未能從密集及長時間進行訓練中獲益的服務使用者提供日間的照顧服務,讓他們透過發展性及社交活動享受生活。

  • 怡欣綜合就業中心(綜合職業康復服務中心):透過特別設計的訓練環境,為殘疾人士提供一站式綜合而連貫職業康復服務,讓他們接受工作訓練,發展社交技巧和工作潛能,準備投身就業市場。

  • 職業康復延展計劃:為年老或工作能力衰退而無法繼續日常在綜合職業康復服務中心接受工作訓練的服務使用者,提供持續訓練和照顧。

  • 朗欣居(中度弱智人士宿舍)、雅怡居(嚴重弱智人士宿舍)、 欣悅居(嚴重肢體傷殘人士宿舍)及晴怡居 (嚴重殘疾人士護理院):分別為中度智障人士、嚴重智障人士、嚴重肢體殘障人士、需護理及深入起居照顧的嚴重智障人士或嚴重肢體殘障人士,提供安全而舒適的家居式住宿照顧、起居照顧支援和護理服務,讓他們保持身體健康及能力,發展潛能,提升生活質素。

  • 日間暫顧服務:為社區的殘疾人士提供日間照顧,讓他們的照顧者能於日間處理個人事務或突發事情,暫時卸下照顧的責任與壓力。

  • 住宿暫顧服務:為社區的殘疾人士提供短期住宿照顧,讓他們的照顧者能在預先計劃下稍作歇息或處理個人事務,暫時卸下照顧的責任與壓力。

服務對象

  • 怡欣綜合發展中心及雅怡居:15歲或以上嚴重弱智人士

  • 延展照顧計劃:50歲或以上因健康轉差無法從密集訓練獲益的展能中心服務使用者

  • 怡欣綜合就業中心15歲或以上需職業訓練或支援以便在公開市場就業的殘疾人士

  • 職業康復延展計劃:50歲或以上因年老或工作能力衰退而需職業康復訓練以外服務的綜合職業康復服務中心服務使用者

  • 朗欣居:15歲或以上中度智障人士

  • 欣悅居:15歲或以上嚴重肢體殘障人士

  • 晴怡居:15歲或以上需護理及深入起居照顧的嚴重智障人士或嚴重肢體殘障人士

  • 日間暫顧及住宿暫顧服務:6歲或以上住在社區的殘疾人士

服務內容 

  • 專業團隊以個案管理模式,為服務使用者評估殘疾程度和需要,訂定個人支援及發展計劃,整合服務資源,提供復康、護理和輔導服務,讓他們身心健康;舉辦多元化消閒、社交和康樂活動,使他們生活多姿多彩;與家屬保持聯繫及為他們提供支援,共同為殘疾人士的成長努力;透過社區教育、義工和共融活動,加強服務使用者外界接觸,讓社區人士認識及接納他們,達致傷健共融。

  • 怡欣綜合發展中心:提供日間照顧、護理和日常生活技能訓練(肌肉活動能力、自我照顧能力、溝通技巧、社交技巧、家居和社區生活技能、簡單工作技能及消閒和康樂活動);延展照顧計劃提供簡單復康訓練,以及社交、康樂和發展性活動。

  • 怡欣綜合就業中心:進行專業評估,按需要、能力和意願,去設定就業計劃;提供職業技能訓練包括中心為本的訓練如銷售技巧、陶瓷和彩繪藝術創作、餐飲服務、飽點烘焙、加工和包裝等,以及戶外工作訓練如園藝種植等;安排就業選配、在職培訓及持續支援;提供可賺取訓練津貼的工作技能訓練。職業康復延展計劃舉辦維持工作能力的活動、社交康樂及發展性節目,並提供滿足服務使用者健康及身體需要的照顧服務。

  • 朗欣居、雅怡居、欣悅居及晴怡居:提供安全而舒適的家居式住宿服務。

  • 日間暫顧服務:提供日間暫時照顧支援服務

  • 住宿暫顧服務:提供短期住宿照顧服務

設施 

  • 健怡飽點工房、欣窰坊、NáAC Cafe、NáAC便利店、、籃球場、綠欣徑、錦鯉池、龜池(歡欣的家)、怡欣歴奇廣場、怡欣綜藝館、怡欣會所、環保空中花園、親子渡假居庭、多感官治療室、護士室、特別護理室、治療及運動室、會議室、客廳、睡房、廚房及洗衣房等。

收費

  • 怡欣綜合發展中心、怡欣綜合就業中心、展能中心延展照顧計劃及職業康復延展計劃:免費

  • 朗欣居:每月宿費港幣1,481(50%殘疾成人)或1,559(100%殘疾成人或領取傷殘津貼者)和雜費港幣150元

  • 雅怡居、欣悅居及晴怡居:每月宿費港幣1,660(50%殘疾成人)或1,871(100%殘疾成人或領取傷殘津貼者)和雜費港幣150元

  • 日間暫顧服務:每節港幣20.4元(4小時一節,不包餐膳)

  • 住宿暫顧服務:朗欣居每日港幣50元(包餐膳),雅怡居、欣悅居及晴怡居每日港幣60元(包餐膳)。

  • 活動費用按個別活動而定。

申請服務辦法  

  • 怡欣綜合發展中心、怡欣綜合就業中心朗欣居、朗欣居、雅怡居、欣悅居、晴怡居:由社工轉介往社會福利署康復服務中央轉介申請

  • 延展照顧計劃和職業康復延展計劃:毋需申請,山莊主動評估及提供服務。

  • 日間暫顧服務及住宿暫顧服務:直接向山莊申請,或由醫務社會服務部、綜合家庭服務中心、特殊學校或康復服務機構的社工作轉介。

  退出服務手續  

向中心提出申請

刊物 

©2018 by The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council.