Contact Us

Address:

1.  Room 2, Roof Top, Carpark 2, Yat Tung Estate, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, NewTerritories
2.  1/F, Carpark 1, Yat Tung Estate, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, New Territories
3. Right Wing, 1/F, Tung Chung Community Services Complex, 420 Tung Chung Road,  Tung Chung, Lantau Island, New Territories

Tel: 1. 3141 7107    2. 3140 6365    3. 2988 1433
Fax:1. 3141 7108    2. 3140 6366    3. 2988 1525 
E-Mail:tcis@naac.org.hk


Service Type:

Integrated Family Service Centre, District Support Scheme for Children and Youth Development, Integrated Children and Youth Services Centre, Islands, Central & Western District Youth Night Drifters Service Project under Integrated Children and Youth Services Centre, Tung Chung After School Care Service Centre, District Elderly Community Centre, Support Teams for the Elderly, Day Care Unit for the Elderly, Child Development Fund Project — Shine with Unity


Service Hours:

1.-2. Room 2 on Roof Top of Carpark 2 & 1/F of Carpark 1, Yat Tung Estate, Tung Chung, Lautau Island, New Territories
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday: 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Public Holidays:
Closed on the first three days of Chinese New Year, Ching Ming Festival, Chung Yeung Festival & Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 
Other Public Holidays: Centre at Carpark 1 is closed. Centre at Carpark 2 opens from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm.


3. 1/F, Tung Chung Community Services Complex, Lantau Island, New Territories
Monday & Wednesday: 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday:
10:00 am – 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Service Boundary:

1. Lantau Island, including Tung Chung (except for Fu Tung Estate, Yu Tung Court and Tung Chung Crescent), Discovery Bay, South Lantau, Tai O and Mui Wo;


2. Central & Western District and Outlying Islands (applicable to Islands, Central and Western District Young Night Drifters Service Project).

Service Objectives  

  • Integrated Family Service Centre: to provide a spectrum of services to address the multifarious needs of individuals, strengthen problem-solving ability and develop the full potential of all people for whole-person development. With a strong neighbouring bond in the community, the centre is set up to support and strengthen the relationship among family members and to foster healthy family functioning in Hong Kong.

  • District Support Scheme for Children and Youth Development: to take care of the deprived children and youth on individual items to meet their development needs and promote projects in the district.

  • Integrated Children and Youth Services Centre: to facilitate the personal development of children and youth to develop their life skills, potentials and problem-solving ability; to enhance the social development of children and youth in building up positive social values and attitudes, enhancing interpersonal and family relationships as well as contributing to the well-being of the community; to work with parents for a healthy environment for children and youth to develop with joy; to give supportive service for young people in disadvantaged circumstances and to direct them to positive lifestyle; to adopt a community-based planning strategy to respond and address to local youth needs and to arouse the community’s concern on youth issues so that young people could grow up in a more concerned and supportive environment; to arouse the community’s concern on youth issues so that young people could grow up in a more concerned and supportive environment.

  • Islands, Central and Western District Young Night Drifters Service Project: to provide guidance and support on issues with families, schools, social networking, and individuals to children and youth who usually gather at night in the street; to help children and youth be more adaptive to their life in disadvantaged circumstances; and to enhance all-rounded development of the children and youth with their full potential.

  • Tung Chung After-School Care Service Centre: to provide a supportive service to children so that they can have a safe and healthy learning place after school, and to make them cultivate an interest and responsibility towards doing homework, as well as to learn the social skills among peers so that they can develop thoroughly in the aspect of homework, mentality, and peer relationship; to strengthen supporting services for parents so that they can attend their employment.

​​

  • District Elderly Community Centre: to provide a range of comprehensive services to enable the elderly to remain in the community, to lead a healthy, respectful and dignified life; to enhance elders’ positive and contributing role to the society; to involve the public in building up a caring community for the elderly.

  • Support Team for the Elderly: to provide elders with concern and outreach assistance so that they can live actively in the community under this support network; to promote senior volunteerism to encourage elders to become volunteers.

  • Day Care Centre for the Elderly: to provide care, including rehabilitation training, counselling, referrals, social and recreational activities, meals, transportation, elderly attention and personal care to those who depend on their family members for their daily living activities but lack family members/whose family members are unable to provide full-time care; to help the elderly improve or maintain their physical and mental health or at least slow down its deterioration so as to achieve ageing in place.

Target Group  

  • Integrated Family Service Centre: people of all ages.

  • District Support Scheme for Children and Youth Development: deprived children and youth aged below 24.

  • Integrated Children and Youth Services Centre: children and youth aged between 6 and 24 and their families, and people aged 4-40 with the following circumstances: need of personal development (e.g. emotional distress, social disorder or behavioural problems); young people in disadvantaged circumstances (e.g. disadvantaged families or poor social conditions, facing new life challenges or having special needs).

  • Islands, Central and Western District Young Night Drifters Service: young people under the aged 6-24 who loiter or drift in the street at late hours at night.

  • Tung Chung After-School Care Service Centre: to strengthen supporting services for working parents or other families in need, who cannot take care of primary students after school hours; people with long working hours, unstable working hours, or need to work at weekends, or parents have children studying in primary schools and would like to improve their financial situations by taking up an employment; application for fee-waiving subsidy: families with monthly income at or below 55% or 75% of Median Monthly Domestic Household Income will receive fee reduction.

  • District Elderly Community Centre and Support Team for the Elderly: elders aged 60 or above.

  • Day Care Centre for the Elderly: elders aged 60 or above, suffering from poor health but can move with walking aids or wheelchairs, requiring personal care or basic care services, without acute diseases or infectious diseases, without recurrent psychiatric symptoms, ambulatory patients, lacking of care during daytime, suitable for living in the community without violent behaviour.

 Scopes of Service  

  • Integrated Family Service Centre: Development Aspect: family life education, social or development group, volunteer training and service, community development/education/community inclusion project, school work, family resources (kindergarten, after school care service, parent-child activity, group work service, programme activity, day care centre for the elderly, facilities at the centres) etc.; Supportive Aspect: employment service, service for ethnic minorities, mutual support or support group, family support service, outreaching to hidden elders, metal health project, etc.; Counselling Aspect: counselling service for individual and family, therapeutic group and related activity, crisis management and intervention.

  • District Support Scheme for Children and Youth Development: to provide enlightenment to underprivileged children and youth aged below 24; to provide them with cash allowance on a project-to-project basis and to promote community development.

  • Integrated Children and Youth Services Centre: to provide guidance and counselling service (moral education group, parents’ mutual support group, emotion counselling group, casework, etc.), supportive service for young people in disadvantaged circumstances (e.g. single-parent family and children newly arrived from the Mainland China), socialisation programme (e.g. making friends group and sex education group), development of social responsibility and competence (e.g. volunteer group and care for community group) and spending their time constructively (e.g. drop-in service, interest groups, summer youth programmes and study/reading room service).

  • Islands, Central and Western District Young Night Drifters Service: outreaching service for young night drifters; casework: through interviews, home visits and counselling to provide night drifters with guidance for their development; group activity: through recreational, educational, training and volunteer activities and so on to provide opportunities for night drifters to develop their potential; community service: to liaise with regional organisations to conduct surveys, exhibitions and talks to create a better environment for development of the youth.

  • Tung Chung After-School Care Service Centre: child care with regular service and extended hours service, occasional child care service, extra-curricular activities (growth, development, social, recreational groups and activities), volunteer service, lunch and light refreshment and parent’s meeting.

  • District Elderly Community Centre: Drop-in Service: television corner and recreation room are set up for elders to take a rest, chat, watch the TV, read the newspapers and use the recreational equipment. Preventive and Developmental Service: to satisfy the need of education and development for the elderly (in the form of groups, activities or projects in health, lifelong learning, recognition training and reinforcement); to recruit volunteers for development services; to hold groups, activities and projects to satisfy the need of socialisation and recreation; to hold educational activities in the community to raise the understanding and acceptance level of elders by the general public. Supportive Service: to hold mutual support group, activities and projects for the elderly; to offer dine in breakfast, lunch and dinner at elders’ cafeteria, laundry service and shower room with hot and cold water to meet the basic needs of living for the elderly; to assist elders in reading and writing letters and to help with their enquiries, hairdressing, health check, visits and so on; to launch mutual support group and training for elders so that we can lend them or help them purchase rehabilitation equipment as well as to provide various information to the elderly; to provide the elderly community centre and other service units for elders with support and training. Remedial Service: to provide counselling and referral service for the elderly and carers, and treatment group.

  • Support Team for the Elderly: to identify hidden elders who have the potential need of receiving care service through outreaching service; evaluate service need and arrange related service; to recruit, evaluate and train up individual volunteers as well as volunteer groups; to encourage people in the community and volunteers to get in touch with the needy elders; to provide support to elders through regular contact, emotional support, introduction to community resources, to assist in basic personal needs including transfer to and from the clinic and simple housekeeping, and referral to regular services.

  • Day Care Centre for the Elderly: to provide day care services, rehabilitation training, counselling and referral, social and recreational activities, personal care services, meals, pick-up and transfer, support for the elderly, respite service for elders to maintain their body function and physical ability so that the elderly can age in place.

Facilities  

  • Room 2, Roof Top, Carpark 2, Yat Tung Estate, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, New Territories: computer room, study room, parenting resource room, newspaper reading room, tea-tasting area and so on;

​​

  • 1/F, Carpark 1, Yat Tung Estate, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, New Territories: dance studio, piano room, computer station, one-stop carers’ support corner, fitness equipment, board game borrowing and so on;

​​

  • 1/F, Tung Chung Community Services Complex: gathering room, dance studio, band room and so on;

​​

  • Discovery Bay sub-office: dance studio, band room, audio and video room, meeting room, playroom and library.

Fees  

  • Annual Membership Fees: 
    Tung Chung Integrated Services Centre: Individual HK$25, Family HK$80 
    Discovery Bay sub-office: Individual HK$60, Family HK$150

  • Other fees may be charged depending on individual activities or services.

​​

  • Application Procedures  

Application Procedures  

  • Applicants can visit the centre in person or make a phone call to the centre.

Withdrawal Procedures  

Visit the centre in person or make a phone call or write to the centre.

Centre Information

©2018 by The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council.

東涌綜合服務中心

聯絡我們

地址:

1. 新界大嶼山東涌逸東邨2號停車場天臺2室 
2. 新界大嶼山東涌逸東邨1號停車場1樓
3. 新界大嶼山東涌道420號東涌社區服務綜合大樓

    1樓右翼 

電話:1. 3141 7107    2. 3140 6365    3. 2988 1433
傳真:1. 3141 7108    2. 3140 6366    3. 2988 1525 
電郵:tcis@naac.org.hk 


服務類型:

家庭綜合服務中心、地區青少年發展資助計畫、綜合青少年服務中心、附設於綜合青少年服務中心的離島及中西區深宵外展服務計畫、東涌課餘託管中心、長者地區中心、長者支援服務隊、耆樂日間護 理天地、兒童發展基金計畫「友.夢想」計畫和「Teen才夢衝衝沖」計畫


服務時間:

1- 2. 新界大嶼山東涌逸東邨2號停車場天臺2室及
東涌逸東邨1號停車場1樓
星期一、二、四至六早上8時至晚上10時
星期三下午2時至晚上10時
星期日下午2時至6時
農曆年初一至三、清明節、重陽節及香港特別行政區成立紀念日休息,其餘公眾假期:
1號停車場會址暫停開放
2號停車場會址開放時間為下午2時至6時

3. 新界大嶼山東涌社區綜合服務大樓1樓
星期一及三下午2時至6時
星期二、四及六上午10時至下午1時及下午2至6時
星期五下午2時至6時及晚上7時至10時

服務區域:  

  1. 大嶼山,包括東涌(富東邨、裕東苑及東堤灣畔除外)、愉景灣、大嶼南、大澳及梅窩;
     

  2. 中西區及離島(適用於離島及中西區深宵外展服務計畫)。

服務目標

  • 綜合家庭服務中心:滿足個人全面需要,促進解決問題的能力及發展內在潛能,達致全人發展;促進家庭成員建立和諧關係,加強家庭功能;聯繫地區資源,發揚居民互助及社區整合之目標。

  • 綜合青少年服務中心:促進兒童及青少年發展,協助他們發展生活技能、潛能及解決問題能力,建立正確人生觀、良好態度、互助朋輩關係、明確學習和工作方向,關注社區事務,貢獻社會;與家長攜手,使他們健康、快樂地成長;為身處不利環境的兒童、青少年及其家庭提供指導與支援,引導他們積極生活;呼籲社會關注青少年,讓青少年在關懷與支援下成長。

  • 離島及中西區深宵外展服務計畫:協助深宵青少年處理家庭、學校、社交以及個人遇到的問題;加強青少年在惡劣環境的應變能力;及促進青少年發揮潛能,使其身心得以全面發展。

  • 東涌課餘託管中心:為學生提供支援服務,讓學童于課餘有安全而健康的學習地方,對功課產生興趣及責任,培養多元發展,學習與朋輩間的相處之道,在功課、心理和社交上得到全面照顧與成長;為有特別需要的家庭作長時間支援,幫助家長能夠繼續工作。

  • 長者地區中心:使長者能在社區過著健康、受尊重及有尊嚴的生活;強化長者積極的角色,使他們過著豐盛的晚年;凝聚公眾力量,共建關愛長者的社區。

  • 長者支援服務隊:為需要照顧的長者提供社交網路及外展服務,並推廣長者義工計畫。

  • 長者日間護理服務:為在日間未獲家人照顧的體弱或機能缺損需照顧的長者,提供護理、複康訓練、輔導及轉介、社交及康樂活動、個人照顧、膳食、接載、護老者支援等服務,保持長者身體機能,加強護老者的動力及能力,讓長者居家安老。

服務對象

  • 綜合家庭服務中心:任何年齡人士

  • 綜合青少年服務中心:6-24 歲區內青少年及其家庭,以及4-40歲有以下情況之青少年及其家庭:有個人發展需要(如情緒困擾、社交障礙或行為問題等);身處不利環境(如弱勢家庭或社會環境欠佳)、面對新生活挑戰或困難的特殊需要。

  • 離島及中西區深宵外展服務計畫:6-24 歲有需要的深宵青少年

  • 東涌課餘託管中心:雙職家長或其他有需要的家庭、課餘乏人照顧的小一至小六學生;工時較長、工時不固定、需在週末工作或有意就業以改善經濟條件的家長就讀小學的子女;申請減免費用者:低收入家庭(收入相等於或低於每月家庭中位數入息的55%或75%)。

  • 長者地區中心及長者支援服務:60 歲或以上人士

  • 長者日間護理服務:60 歲或以上、體弱或身體機能缺損需照顧但能用步行輔助器或輪椅走動、需個人照顧或基本護理服務、無急性疾病或傳染病、無長期精神病復發征狀、非臥床病人、在日間未獲照顧、適合在社區居住即沒有暴力行為人士。

服務內容 

  • 綜合家庭服務中心:發展服務:家庭生活教育、社交或發展小組、義工發展計畫、社區發展/教育/共融計畫、學校工作、家庭資源(幼稚園、課餘託管、長者日間護理服務、中心設施)等;支援服務:就業服務、少數族裔服務、互助或支援小組、家庭支援服務、隱蔽長者服務、精神健康計畫等;輔導層面:個人及家庭輔導服務、治療小組及活動、危機管理及介入等。

  • 綜合青少年服務中心:提供指導及輔導(如品德培育小組、家長互助小組、情緒輔導小組、個案工作等)、為身處不利環境兒童及青年提供支援(如單親家庭和新到港學童服務等)、社群化服務(如交友小組、性教育小組等)、培養社會責任和能力發展(如義工小組、關心社區小組等)及善用餘暇服務(如偶到服務、興趣小組、青少年暑期活動及自修室服務等)。

  • 離島及中西區深宵外展服務計畫:通過外展服務手法,接觸有需要的深宵青少年;個案工作:透過面談、家訪、輔導等,提供指引,協助深宵青少年成長;小組活動:透過康樂、教育、訓練、義工服務等,讓深宵青少年發展潛能;社區服務:聯絡地區組織,在區內進行調查、展覽、講座等,為青少年創造理想之成長環境。

  • 東涌課餘託管中心:兒童託管恒常服務、兒童託管延長服務、暫托服務、課餘活動(成長、發展、社交和康樂小組及活動)、義工服務、午膳和茶點、家長會。

  • 長者地區中心:偶到服務:設電視閣和康樂室,讓長者休憩,閒談,欣賞電視節目,閱讀報刊及使用康樂器材。預防及發展性服務:滿足長者的教育和發展需要(健康樂頤年、終身學習、認知訓練、加強能力)的小組、活動及計畫;義工招募、發展及服務;滿足長者社交及康樂需要的小組、活動及計畫;舉辦社區教育活動,提高公眾人士對長者的認識及接納程度。支援性服務:舉辦長者互助支援的小組、活動及計畫;提供早、午和晚三餐的長者飯堂、洗衣幹衣及冷熱水浴室服務,滿足長者生活基本需要;協助長者讀寫書信,提供諮詢、理髮、健康檢查和探訪等;為護老者推行互助支援小組和培訓、借用或代購複康器材、提供各類型的資訊等;提供予長者鄰舍中心和其他長者服務單位的支援與培訓。補救性服務:為長者和護老者提供輔導及轉介服務、治療性小組等。

  • 長者支援服務:透過外展手法,識別有潛在需要照顧的長者;評估的服務需要及安排服務;招募、評估及訓練個人義工及義工組織;鼓勵社區人士和義工聯繫有需要的長者;為有需要長者提供支援,定期接觸、情緒支援、介紹社區資源、協助處理簡單個人需要如接送往返診所和簡單家務、轉介至常規服務。

  • 長者日間護理服務:提供日間護理服務、複康訓練、輔導及轉介、社交及康樂活動、個人照顧服務、膳食、接載、護老者支援、暫托服務等,保持長者身體機能,加強護老者的動力與能力,讓長者居家安老。

設施 

  • 新界大嶼山東涌逸東邨2號停車場天臺:電腦站、加油站(自修室)、親職資源閣、報紙閱讀區及茶座等;

  • 新界大嶼山東涌逸東邨1號停車場1樓:舞蹈室、鋼琴室、電腦站、護老資源閣、健體器材和棋類借用等;

  • 新界大嶼山東涌社區綜合服務大樓1樓:聯誼室、舞蹈室及BAND房等;

收費

  • 會員年費
    東涌綜合服務中心:個人25元、家庭80元

  • 活動或服務費用按個別活動或服務而定

申請服務辦法  

  • 親臨或致電中心申請

  退出服務手續  

親臨、致電或書面向中心提出

中心資訊

©2018 by The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council.